A. Richard Allen
Cecil Beaton
Sin Bozkurt
Harry Brockway
Chris Brown
Darren Coffield
Annabel Elgar
Slawka Gorna
Carolyn Gowdy
Ed Gray
Gris Grimly
Marcelle Hansellar
Lynn Hatzius
Alice Herrick
Aly Helyer

Susan Hiller
John Holder
Nick Jolly
Oleg Kantorovitch
Keeler & Tornero

Abigail Larson
John Lawrence
Clare Melinsky
A.M. Parkin
David Richardson
Kate Rolison
Paul Sakoilsky
Uwe Schramm
Chris Semtner
Theatre of Dolls
Eleanor Tomkins
EC Woodard
Florence Welby





Sin Bozkurt

Sin Bozkurt was awarded an Associateship in Professional Documentary  Photography from the Royal Photographic Society in 2010 and was commended for his portrait work.  

He has been documenting alternative nightlife since 2009 and has made a name for himself in the industry by consistently capturing the essential atmosphere of events.  

This has earned him three club residencies for The Last Tuesday Society, Gypsy Hotel and The Double R Club, as well as a large solo exhibition in 2010 titled 'Behind Burlesque' as part of the Brighton Photo Biennial.
As well as documenting live events, Sin does promotional work for artists of all types, both in the studio and on location.
Visit his commercial website at www.sinbozkurtphotography.com <http://www.sinbozkurtphotography.com>  and his Art & Projects site at www.sinbozkurt.com <http://www.sinbozkurt.com>